Archive for March 20, 2007

I Want To Party With The Best

Well oh well, was discussing about the KL tower rave on the 7th of April with Junee. Well am totally stoked about it. I really want to go. Who doesn’t man Yoji is coming down. For those who doesn’t know who Yoji is he is the best Dj from the land of the rising sun. Love Monochroma!!

Speaking of party’s Chun Min will be having his 21st on the 23rd at his house. Seriously some cool shit right birthday party open house. Usually only working rich old uncle has birthday party’s at their house. Guess how many people are on the guest list. Well lets just say 50 would be a safe number to put it. Damn man if I were to be a valet I think I can make a quick buck. So for those who know this idiot do come. It will be a reunion of friends and maybe enemies. Free liquor and food.

Till the next post.

Leave a Comment