How Can?

How can people get so wasted? Went to Maison on Thursday night after sending Jo off to Australia for her convocation and meet  up with people I haven’t seen for years. So Yenli, Li-Lynn, etc got so tipsy/wasted. I’m one person who loves to see people high/drunk/tipsy. It’s fun to see them so not able to stand on their own and keep on saying I’m ok but they know they are not. It’s such a amusing sight. When I see them half way to lala land, I will usually ask them to drink more. Lol Yes, I know I’m evil.

Then yesterday went for a GoldSoundSystem event at Maison. The music wasn’t loud enough for my liking but lets just say there were many wasted people. We finish 2 bottles of Dewars in like 1 hour.

Want to know how wasted were the people last night? Let’s just say there were 9 of us in two cars but we only reached back in Subang with 6 people in two cars. How come? Cause 3 of them were left back in Maison sleeping on the walkway. Seriously it was OMFG stupid. The stupidest thing I ever heard and will ever experience. I don’t think I will ever experience this ever again, I hope.

Till the next post.

Leave a comment