My First Time

Today I woke up at 9.15. Yes, I woke up all by myself without anyone waking me up or a bloody alarm ringing. And guess what, I feel so fresh. Now I feel like jogging around my neighborhood while listening to songs like Paint It Black by Rolling Stones or the new song by Avril Lavinge, Girlfriend. But miracles only happen once a day.

Am suppose to get Heroes episode 19. Can’t wait to see what happens but seeing how things are turning out, I think there would be a season 2.

The problem about waking up early, is that I get hungry fast. Am actually starving now. But am feeling rather lazy to get up from this chair.

I think the best thing to do now is crawl back into bed.

Till the next post.

2 Comments »

  1. YoonYng said

    So the big difference you’ve made by waking up at 9.15 am is to be able to crawl back into bed? Hmm~interesting…

  2. haha at least i woke up naturally..!!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment