Weird Things I Did In High School

Well was talking about this with Ken Guan, CM and Hazel about this last night.

Well number 1 should be my discipline record cause there is one entry that says I played with a sanitary pad. Which I didn’t actually play. I was giving to Elaine. And I got caught in the process of throwing it to her the stupid discipline teacher saw me throwing it to her. Then she said I was playing. So WTF right.

2nd my backpack has no pen or pencil what so ever but I do have a test pen in it. I don’t bring a pencil box to school since I was in Standard 1 I guess. Everything is dumped in the front pocket of my backpack and all my pens always goes missing, so I don’t bother to buy new one. I will beg/steal/borrow one.

Then there is my bag got banned from school. Oh well the discipline teacher didn’t like my bag and told me not to bring it ever again.

I only have one school badge and 1 name tag cause all my other uniforms are to small for me so I can’t wear them so I bought only one badge and 3 name tag. My other 2 name tags were distrubtuted to my friends who don’t have them. So in my class got 3 people with the same name.

Oh that’s all I can think of now.

Happy 21st Ken Guan

Till the next post.

10 Comments »

  1. jo.lynn said

    disgusting la you ni.. playing with sanitary pad..

  2. i didnt play.. the teacher tot i play

  3. jo.lynn said

    sure bo? it’s normal for the curiousity of a guy to see what saniatary pads are…

  4. err.. i was passing it 2 a fren ok… didnt even open it..

  5. YoonYng said

    to play with a sanitary pad at that age wud have been a bit too late…..isn’t it?

  6. i wassnt playing!!!!!!!!! i was just throwing it to a fren…!!!!!

  7. cindrew said

    lol .. kesian kena *yun wong*

    *Dru*

  8. yalah kena fitnah~

  9. -jin- said

    oh yes i heard that story before! i was laughing all da way.. haha! i tot you said you were actually playing with it? okay not playing but checking it out..? cant remember.. HORNY keith.. lol.. kk jk~ tc..

  10. i was not playing or checking it out.. grrr~~~~~~

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment