Why Do I Blog?

People used to laugh at me when I blog because they think only girls do it when the get emotional. But the people who used to laugh at me now have blogs.

To me a blog is like a hand. Why a hand? When you want to have sex but your guy/girl ain’t around your hand will become your sex partner. Your hand can also be your best friend. It wipes your ass, digs your nose and do all kind of stuff for you no question ask. So a blog is like a hand, when you need someone to throw your thoughts at or get all emotional and you don’t want people to see you cry and crap; your blog is that someone.

I usually rant in my blog, rant about why the sky is raining, why are friends assholes, etc. I also write my current thoughts. As an avid blog hopper, I read mostly friends, friends bet friends, friends family members, etc. One should never post a one sentence post. Hello, people one word blogs are more like tags.

I don’t post pictures cause I don’t carry a camera everywhere I go. Beside my phone which as a camera.

Damn this post is damn random.

Till the next post.

Leave a comment