The God Must Love Me

I have found heaven for drama stalkers, anime lovers, movie fanatics or anything yang sewaktu dengannya. It might not be something new but I like it la. For those who already know for like the past year or something, go take a dump in your pants. Why? Cause how the hell can you not tell me about this site.

Now I can sit in front of my comp the whole day. The only reason I usually go off the comp is to watch tv, bath, yam cha, eat and sleep. Now I can cut watching tv of my list. And the best part about it that there are no shitty ads about a girl who want to tell you about “ah ma story” or some bread which you can it on its own.

They even have 300 on the site..!!

The site is http://www.tv-links.co.uk/index.do/1 check it out. Want to catch the repeat of miami ink. Damn why don’t they have miami ink on the site.

Till the next post.

Leave a comment